Searching...
 
 

Shooters Sporting Center

Location & Directions 609 296-4080
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sun: 8:00am - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 

CCW Class

We have two different instructors for this class. Please be aware of which class you are signing up for.

The 9:00 am classes will be taught by Green Academy of Personal Protection. Click here for a class description.

The 8:30 am classes will be taught by RHK Strategies. Click here for a class description.

For more information, please contact the instructor directly.

Cost: $195 (+NJ state tax). 

 Due to the high demand of some courses and limited availability of seats in each course, we ask for payment at the time of registration in order to reserve your seat. Thank you.

Class Schedule:

Saturday, August 12, 2017~ 8:30am - 2:00pm

Sunday, August 20, 2017~ 9:00pm - 5:00pm

Saturday, September 9, 2017~ 8:30am - 2:00pm

Sunday, September 24,  2017~ 9:00pm  - 5:00pm

Saturday, October 14, 2017~ 8:30am - 2:00pm

Sunday, October 22,  2017~ 9:00pm  - 5:00pm 

Saturday, November 18, 2017~ 8:30am - 2:00pm

Sunday, November 19,  2017~ 9:00pm  - 5:00pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017~ 8:30am - 2:00pm

Sunday, December 10,  2017~ 9:00pm  - 5:00pm

 

 To sign up for a class on-line, please click the Scheduling tab to log in or register a new account.

 
Shooters Sporting Center
1535 Route 539
Little Egg Harbor NJ 08087
(609) 296-4080
shootersnj@comcast.net